Want great R.O.I.?.Conference

 

August is here and if it’s August that means the Florida REALTORS Confrence & Trade Expo is just around the corner.  If you haven’t registered yet, do it now because you are not going to want to miss this year’s convention – advanced registration is open through tomorrow, August 5th.  I have been attending the FR meetings for over 20 years and truthfully, I always walk away with knowledge that has made my business better and helped me increase my bottom line.  The R.O.I. is tremendous.

NETWORKING: Amazing!
As REALTORS you have anBarCamp opportunity to meet from around the state is truly amazing.  North, South, East Coast, West Coast, Central Florida – REALTORS with every kind of experience and expertise.  It never fails, I always meet someone who knows someone or has just the knowledge that I need at a later date.  The payback, my R.O.I.?  I have gotten AND given referrals! Huge R.O.I.


Simon BaileyEDUCATION:  The ultimate time-management for your business!                                 Dozens of leading edge and business necessity programs and speakers all in one place.  Risk management for your business, technology for today’s REALTOR, what’s new in short sales, working with foreclosures, along with learning how public policy affects our ability to do business and where our RPAC dollars ultimately end up.  Something for everyone, including Residential, Commercial and International practitioners.  Programs f vital importance to our business and our ability to make a living.  More great R.O.I.

EXPO and TRADE SHOW: Hundreds of exhibitors!FR Trade Expo 2014               
Products and services for the individual REALTOR, for Teams, for offices and for companies and associations – all under one roof.  Find what you’ve been looking for, ask the questions you’ve been wanting to ask and find the answer to your business needs. Even more R.O.I.!

conference masksPARTY: Yes, we REALTORS do like to party and have a good time – join us for a Party on the Moon Concert. Voted America’s #1 Corporate and Private Party Band, Party On The Moon delivers a non-stop, high-energy evening of current dance, 80s, classic rock, Latin, disco/funk, R&B and Motown fun. BE THERE! After all, how often do you get to Party On The Moon?! And come dressed in either all white (traditional during Brazilian Carn*a*val) or your brightest, most colorful party attire, and jump in during the parade featuring floats from each of our 13 Districts. One complimentary ticket is automatically included with Full Registration. 8:00 – 11:00 p.m. on Thursday, Aug. 14. Check out all the special and ticketed events during the 2014 Florida Realtors Conference & Trade Expo.

These are just a few of the reasons you should be there, this is why it is important to you register-now1and your business.  Looking for great R.O.I.?  Be there…advanced registration closes tomorrow, August 5th…so get registered today and make the commitment for your business, for yourself!  I’ll be there…will you?

Until next Monday…

Matey Veissi, Vice President for Florida Realtors 

